top of page

Production Chairs

Co-Chairs:

Matt Dudley

dudleym1@duq.edu

Ryan Graves

gravesr2@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Morgan Sandzimier

sandzimierm@duq.edu

Chair:

Susan Betten

bettens@duq.edu

Assistant Chair:

Iya Yanucra

Chair:

Rachel Lewandowski

lewandowskir@duq.edu

2023-2024

Co-Chairs: 

Ally Hess

hessa7@duq.edu

Julia Wynne

wynnej@duq.edu

Co-Chairs: 

Ellie Troiani

troianig@duq.edu

 

Rachel Potts

pottsr2@duq.edu

 

Co-Chairs: 

Julian Cerminara

cerminaraj1@duq.edu

Logan Raymond

raymondl1@duq.edu

 

Chair: 

Dori Shearer

shearerd1@duq.edu

Assistant Co-Chairs

Makenzie Barchiesi

barchiesim@duq.edu

Anna Hladio

hladioa1@duq,edu

Chair: 

Aubrey Posluszny

poslusznya1@duq.edu

Chair: 

Emma Moore

mooree7@duq.edu

Assistant Chair

Claudia Shrager

shragerc@duq.edu

bottom of page